Fight

Are you new to HelpingTeens.org? Feel free to stop in here and introduce yourself! Have a question that doesn't seem to fit anywhere else? Post it here.
vlasov17
Loyal

Fight

Post by vlasov17 »

Let me start off by saying that i got in a fight today. Before you guys say anything read the reason why. I am not a violent person and it really takes something to set me off, and that happened today at the mall. I was just walking around the mall killing some time, when i passed a guy i went to high school with. I havent seen him since i graduated over a year ago. Now this guy made high school hell for me and several of my friends because we were labeled as the geeks. So I walked by him today, I must have gotten 3 steps past him, when he looked at the girl that was with him, and said, "There is that dumb ass from high school, I used to pick on him and his friends all the time". I heard that, and something inside me just snapped. I hadn't done shit to him, hell i havent seen him since we graduated, and he felt the need to say that shit. HELL NO, I wasn't gonna take it this time. So i confronted him about it and he just pushed me away and told me to go sit at a computer or something. so i snapped, grabbed him by the collar and hit him in the stomach once and then in the face. He went down like a rock after the second punch, and i just stood there over him and said "how does it feel when someone fights back". Then mall security came along and broke everything up, I guess it's a good thing im friends with all of them so i explained what happened, and they let me go. I just found it amazing that after a year, he still felt the need to take a shot at me. As if all that shit he did for four years of school wasn't enough. As if my other problems werent enough, I just hope i never see his fucking face again, cause i dont know what i might do if this happens a second time.
I walk alone

I am alone

I think alone

I'll die alone

Don't think I can make it on my own