What A Bunch Of Bull!

Are you new to HelpingTeens.org? Feel free to stop in here and introduce yourself! Have a question that doesn't seem to fit anywhere else? Post it here.
Cindy
Veteran

What A Bunch Of Bull!

Post by Cindy »

OK, well i gradurated on Friday night, and i was supose to go in on monday (today) to get my diploma (they hold it untill after the graduration to make sure there isn't any funny bussness)... Well i went in today, to get the paper i've been working for for 13 years of my life, and guess what? THEY DIDN'T RECIVE MY DIPLOMA! I got my small copy card of it, but my true diploma, the school didn't recive!! :( Stupid printing company.... its their fault... they screwed it up... :( sooo annoying!
<!-- isHtml:1 --><!-- isHtml:1 -->The Support Group Rules Read them, live by them, and worship them

<strong class='bbc'>"Nothing in life is to be feared. It is only to be understood." -Marie Curie[/b]
Gambit006
Loyal

Re: What A Bunch Of Bull!

Post by Gambit006 »

thats horrible....id be really mad too. oh well, just another reason for u to hate high school! lol. sorry tho, hope they get ur diploma, or do something atleast
You know when you're sitting on a chair and you lean back so you're just on two legs then you lean too far and you almost fall over but at the last second you catch yourself? I feel like that all the time.

xoxo Catherine

My Diary
Eleri
Loyal

Post by Eleri »

I know how it feels!! I was supposed to get a certificate for being on the merit list last year. They didn't even remember 'til half way through the assembly...they sent the certificate in the post over the summer hols... It's awful when schools make that kind of stupid mess up. i feel sorry for you!
---Yesterday is history - tomorrow is a mystery...today is a gift - that's why they call it the present---

---Boys and sticks. It's pathetic ---

---Power and Chaos...it's the ONLY way---

---I'm a big girl!---