Maury

Ahh... The Chit-Chat forum. Please have all chatting here.

Moderator: The Lounge Moderators

unoshawty
Veteran

Maury

Post by unoshawty »

I'm watching the Maury show, cuz I have to go to work in a lil bit... but today's show is named "HELP! My 9 year old smokes, drinks, steals, and abuses me!"

Is it just me, or what? I'd love to kick these little kids asses. ooh, if I was a juvenial cop or something... these kids would never see the light of day. NO ONE should EVER hurt their parents and get away with it. I was taught to NEVER disrespect an adult unless they deserved it (ex. smart ass salesmen and idiot people)

These kids are stealing, beating their parents and siblings up, smoking and drinking. WTF! Children now days know things that I didn't even know when I was 8 and 9.

What happened to our youth!!!
RIP Pat N. Glassman

<span style=\'color:gray\'My car is SOOO much better than yours =)

TCCA Ya heard?
Britt
Veteran

Re: Maury

Post by Britt »

i like maury :unsure: ....he has good shows...and jenny ones too...haha..ok...anyway..yeah..i just don't get how some of the kids these days can call there parents rude names to their face...scream at them...HIT them....i could never do that cuz i would get backhanded and knocked to my ass....

Kiyotie
Veteran

Post by Kiyotie »

I like Maury because sometimes he has those really interesting ones with the malformed kids and stuff :)
Whatever our failings may be, we need not lower our eyes in the presence of Jesus...Jesus comes not for the super-spiritual but for the wobbly and the weak-kneed who know they don't have it all together, and who are not too proud to accept the handout of amazing grace. As we glance up, we are astonished to find the eyes of Jesus open with wonder, deep with understanding, and gentle with compassion.

Cormamin lindua ele lle, Heruamin.
chsgirlie2007
Loyal

Post by chsgirlie2007 »