Guitar!

Ahh... The Chit-Chat forum. Please have all chatting here.

Moderator: The Lounge Moderators

InnocenceLost57
Veteran

Guitar!

Post by InnocenceLost57 »

Hey everybuggy I'm thinking aobut gettin an electric guitar, but the problem is i have NO idea of how to choose one. I'm not very good at knowing whether guitars are good or not, but I was thinking aobutt his one...what do yall think?

http://www.samedaymusic.com/product--FE ... night+Wine

Thanks!!!!

:D
One minute there was road beneath us

The next just sky

Reach up

And let's propose a toast

To the thing that hurts you most

( /)

(O.o) Copy bunny into your signature to help

( <) him achieve world domination

/_|_
Doug
Veteran

Re: Guitar!

Post by Doug »

Looks good to me ;)

Doug
"Yeah, I'm a great lesbian. Are you a good lesbian, Doug?" - Jenna
Wheretogo
Veteran

Post by Wheretogo »

its not wether or nto the guitar looks good but wehter or not it is of good quility. i had i sweet kick ass guitar i rented (it was one of the best rental guitars) and just that particular type of guitar, youd always have to retune it. like almost everytime you went to play it, it had to be retuned. not to mention the tuning to make it in drop d. grrr so its better really to go to a music store and talk to them, they will hook you up with agood guitar. you will never know whut your getting. and if it will fall apart or not (sum guitars are prone to having parts pop off)
Why give up, why give in?

It's not enough, it never is.

So I will go on until
the end.

We've become desolate.

It's not enough, it never
is.

But I will go on until the end.

I've lost my way.

I've lost my way, but I will go on until the end.

Living is
hard enough

Without you fucking up.

Until The End - Breaking Benjamin
Saren
Veteran

Post by Saren »

It looks nice. But it's depending on your taste. Personally, it looks nice and I'd probably get it myself.
<3

My beautiful baby girl

Autumn E. R-K.

Born on: February 26th, 2007

<3