My Bi Friend Was Hitting On Me!

This forum is for Lesbians, Gays, Bi-sexuals, Transgenders or members that are questioning their sexual orientation or gender identity. This forum is a safe haven and is open to all members, straight or otherwise, who are curious about sexuality.

Moderator: Sex & Relationships Moderators

Jess
Veteran

My Bi Friend Was Hitting On Me!

Post by Jess » Mon Feb 10, 2003 1:15 am

as some of you know, im new in the town i currently live in. so im making new friends...well this gurl i et told meshe was bi the other day andi was like, okay. cool. then she started telling me tlong story about how her female teacher got her drunk and they messed around. i listened to her, gave her my shoulder to cry on...etc. but then she started flirting with me...and i gently told her that i wasn't interested in being than friends with her. but then she ignored me and kept flirting....she tried to hold my hand and i moved my hand away and she started crying and she said it was because oe teacher incident, but i ft reallly uncomfortable around her. i hardly know hant all and she was starting to use more than my shoulder to cry on...venturing so far as my chest! :ph34r: im not homophobic, but i felt really uncomfortable being around her. i had told her that i was not interested, and the look on my face pleasded with her to stop, but i think she used her emotional-ness as an excuse to get close to me. another un/fortunate thing was that we were in class, and finally i couldnt handle any more and i told her id talk to her later, and and moved to another seat.
Image the banana dance will live on!Image

Jaegermeister
Veteran

Re: My Bi Friend Was Hitting On Me!

Post by Jaegermeister » Mon Feb 10, 2003 1:21 am